My Favorite Activities

I enjoy many activities and I do pretty much all of them everyday. They are really fun and  they are things that anyone can do at any time. I hope you enjoy my paper on many favorite activities I enjoy. My most favorite activity that I do all the time is basketball because you can play it inside or outside. I like to watch the NBA a lot and whenever I have the time. And every year I play on our school’s basketball team and I play on a team with a bunch of kids that I know from other schools. And the best thing about basketball is you can practice and dribble pretty much everywhere you go. Another activity that I really enjoy is football because I watch the NFL and my favorite team is the Green Bay Packers. Whenever we have friends or family over I always play football. Every year the baseball park has a flag football league where random people come and you play a game every week. I also like that you can throw a football around pretty much everywhere you go. You can also play inside or outside. The last activity that I enjoy is soccer because you can play it at recess and split up into teams. Whenever the USA soccer team plays I usually watch it but not all the time. Every year our school has a soccer day where the teams are seventh and eighth graders as a team and the fifth and sixth graders as a team so that is really fun. You do not have to play on soccer day but I like to. Those are some of my favorite activities that I like to do a lot and they are really fun. I do them almost everyday and you should try them out. The only bad thing about my favorite activities is that they take up time and I usually don’t have a lot of time.

0 Replies to “My Favorite Activities”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *